• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

TECHNICAL STAFF (H.Q.)
Shri Susheel Kumar
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: susheel@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484046
Dr. Arun N. Hanchinal
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: arun@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484054
Mr. A. T. Deshmukh
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: atdeshmukh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484189
Shri R.N. Maurya
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: rnmaurya@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484036
Dr. Sandeep K. Bhardwaj
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: sandeep@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484052
Shri K.V.V. Satyanarayana
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: kvvsatya@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484114
Shri V.Y. Dhapre
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: vydhapre@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484037
Shri Sumendra Singh
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email:ssbist@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484044
Shri P.B. Gawali
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: pravin@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484155
shri V. J. Jacob
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email:vjjacob@iigs.iigm.res.in/
Phone: 27484038
Ms. Shyamoli Mukherjee
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email:shyamoli@iigs.iigm.res.in"
Phone: 27484064
Dr. S. Banola
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: sbanola@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484143
Ms. M. M. jadhav
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: ljadhav@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484049
Mr.B.N.Shinde
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: bnshinde@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484222
Shri S.H. Mahajan
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: smahajan@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484160
Mr.M.G.Doiphode
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: mahendra@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484070
Mr. S. K. Narkhede
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: sanjaykn@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484036
Ms Smita Chandra
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: smitac@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484137
Mr. Ganpat Surve
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: gsurve@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484286
Mr. M Ponraj
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: pon@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484105
Mr. S. Amrithraj
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: amir@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484105
Mr. Ravindra M. Pardeshi
Designation: Technical Officer II(Engg)
Email: pardeshirm@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484201
Mr. P. K. Birthare
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: birtharepk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484065
Mr. A. S. Kulkarni
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: atulsk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484050
Mr. Rahul Rawat
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: rrawat@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484051
Mr. S. M. Labde
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: sachinl@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484040
Mr R. N. Nimje
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: rakeshn@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484066
Mr M. Laxminarayana
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: mlaxmi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484224
Mr Varun Dongre
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: varund@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484042
Mr. A. K. Mishra
Designation: Sr.Tech Assistant
Email: ---
Phone: 27484143
Mr. Pritimaya Patro
Designation: T.O.I
Email: ppatro@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484050
Mr. Awadesh Kumar Prasad
Designation: Sr. Technical Assistant
Email: awadheshkp@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484105
Shri Neetesh Dubey
Designation: Technical Assistant
Email: xxx@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484047
Mrs. Selvarajeshwari
Designation: Technical Assistant
Email: xxx@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484047
Mrs. Nanda Shah
Designation: Technician III
Email: nanda@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484071
Mrs Pratik Pawaskar
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484095
Mrs. S. N. Sawardekar
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484077
Mr Sachin Jadhav
Designation: Technician III
Email: ---
Phone: 27484182
Mr. B. I. Panchal
Designation: Technician III
Email: panchal@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484074


Copyright © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.