• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

technical-staff-dynamic

Technical (H.Q.)
Mr. Susheelkumar
Designation: Technical Offier IV
Email: susheel@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484069
Location: HQ. Mumbai
Mr. Ajay Dhar
Designation: Technical Offier IV
Email: ajaydhar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484055
Location:
Dr.Arun Hanchinal
Designation: T.O.IV
Email: arun@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227482054
Location:
Vinit Erram
Designation: Technical Offier IV
Email: vinit@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484101
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. A. T. Deshmukh
Designation: Technical Offier IV
Email: atdeshmukh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484189
Location: Panvel, Navi Mumbai
R L Asinkar
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: asinkar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484058
Location:
Mr. K U Nair
Designation: Technical Offier IV
Email: unni@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO EGRL
Dr. Sridharan
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: mopondicherry@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 04132211941
Location: MO Pondicherry
Mr. B D Kadam
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: bdkadam@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484066
Location:
Mr. P. T. Patil
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: mokolhapur@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02312605434
Location: MO Kolhapur
Mr. A. G. Patil
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: agpatil@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484043
Location:
Mr. K. Jeeva
Designation: Technical Officer IV
Email: egrladmin@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 04622521465
Location: MO EGRL
R N Maurya
Designation: T.O.IV
Email: rn_maurya@yahoo.com
Phone: 4034
Location:
Mr. K V V Satynarayana
Designation: Technical Offier IV
Email: kvvsatyar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 00000000
Location:
Sandeep kumar Bhardwaj
Designation: Technical Offier IV
Email: sandeep@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484052
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. C. Panneer selvam
Designation: Technical Offier III
Email: panneer@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO EGRL
Mr. V Y Dhapre
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: vydhapre@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484037
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. Sumendra Singh
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: ssbist@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484044
Location:
Mr. P B Gawali
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: pravin@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484155
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. S B Banola
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: sbanola@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484143
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. S B Waknis
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: iigdoc@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484073
Location:
Mr V J Jacob
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: vjjacob@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484038
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. Anil Iype
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: aniliype@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0413-2655717
Location: MO Pondicherry
Shyamoli Mukherjee
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: shyamoli@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484064
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mrs. M M Jadhav
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: ljadhav@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484049
Location:
Mr. P. Elango
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: egrladmin@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO EGRL
Dr. K. Jawahar
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: jawahar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO EGRL
Mr. K. Emperumal
Designation: Technical Officer III
Email: emperumalk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO EGRL
Mr. B N Shinde
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: bnshinde@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484222
Location:
Mr. S H Mahajan
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: shmahajan@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484160
Location:
Mr. S. Sankaran
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: sankaran@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0891-2538129
Location: MO EGRL
Mr. A L Gudade
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: monagpur@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 07122555331
Location: MO Nagpur
Mahendra Dohiphode
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: mahendra@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022227484070
Location: HQ Mumbai
Sanjay Narkhede
Designation: Technical Offier II
Email: sanjayk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484036
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. C. Selvaraj
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: egrladmin@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO EGRL
Ms. Smita Chandra
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: smitac@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484137
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. Ganpat Surve
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: gsurve@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484228
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. Ponraj
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: pon@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484105
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. S. Amritharaj
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: amir@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484105
Location: HQ Mumbai
Ravindra M. Pardeshi
Designation: Technical Officer : II
Email: pardeshirm@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484201
Location:
Pradeep Kumar Birthare
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: birtharepk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484065
Location:
Mr. Momin Abdul Rehman
Designation: Technical Offier II
Email: mominar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 01412704303
Location: MO Jaipur
Mr. N. Venkatesh
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: nvenkat@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484000
Location: HQ. Mumbai
Mr. Nava Kumar Hazarika
Designation: Technical Offier II
Email: moshillong@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Location: MO Shillong
Mr. Atul S Kulkarni
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: atulsk@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484050
Location:
Mr. Subrata Mouilk
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: mosilchar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 03842270800
Location: MO Silchar
Rahul Rawat
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: rrawat@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484051
Location:
Mr. L V Ramana
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: mowaltair@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 08912538129
Location: MO Waltair
Debkumar Bhadra
Designation: Technical Officer II
Email: moportblair@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 03192281944
Location: Port Blair
Mr. Sachin M Labde
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: sachinl@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484040
Location:
Mr B Sudarsan Patro
Designation: Technical Offier I
Email: bspatro@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 00000000
Location: MO Alibag
Mr. Sarvesh Chandra
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: moegrl@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Location: MO EGRL
Prabhakar Tiwari
Designation: Technical Officer-I
Email: ptiwari@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 05322567030
Location: KSKGRL, Allahabad
Mr. P K Das
Designation: Technical Offier I
Email: moshilchar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Location: MO Shilchar
Rakesh Nimje
Designation: T O I
Email: rakeshn@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02222151609
Location: MO Colaba
Mr. Varun
Designation: Technical Offier I
Email: varund@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022-27484041
Location: HQ. Mumbai
SUJIT KUMAR PRADHAN
Designation: Technical Officer-I
Email: sujitp@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Location: KSKGRL, Allahabad
Mr. M. Laxminarayana
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: mlaxmi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484047
Location: HQ. Mumbai
Mr. A P Bhingare
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist.
Email: moabg@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 00000000
Location: MO Alibag
Mr. Siddharath Dimri
Designation: Technical Officer I
Email: sdimri@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 274800000
Location: MO Waltair
Mr. A K Mishra
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist.
Email: postmast@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 00000000
Location:
Mr. P Sheikbareeth
Designation: S T A
Email: mopondy@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO Pondicherry
Mr. B. Laxman
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist.
Email: blaxman@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 07122555331
Location: MO Nagpur
Mr. J A Ahangar
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist
Email: mogulmarg@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 09906525781
Location: MO Gulmarg
Mr. Pritimay Patro
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist.
Email: ppatro@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 00000000
Location:
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist
Email: mojaipur@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 01412704303
Location: MO Jaipur
Mr. N C Ghadai
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist
Email: morajkot@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02812575192
Location: MO Rajkot
Mr. Gopalsingh Rathod
Designation: S T A
Email: morajkot@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: MO Rajkot
Mr. Anoop K S
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist
Email: moalibag@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02812575192
Location: MO Alibag
Mr. Awadesh Kumar Prasad
Designation: Sr. Tech. Assist.
Email: awadheshkp@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 00000000
Location:
Mr. Rashid Meharaj
Designation: Technical Assist
Email: mogulmarg@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 000000000
Location:
Mr. Neetesh Dubey
Designation: Technical Assistant (Library)
Email: iiglib@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484047
Location:
Mrs. A. Selvarajeswari
Designation: Technical Assistant(Library)
Email: aselva@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484047
Location:
Mrs. Nanda S. Shah
Designation: Technician III
Email: nanda@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484071
Location: HQ. Mumbai
Mr. Sachin S Jadhav
Designation: Technician III
Email: iigestt@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484182
Location:
B I Panchal
Designation: Technician Grade III
Email: panchal@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484074
Location:
 



Copyright © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.