• Decrease font size Default font size Increase font size
  • Theme:
  • Blue maroon Orange

academic-staff-dynamic

Academic (H.Q.)
Prof. D S Ramesh
Designation: Director
Email: dsramesh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 022274840762
Location: HQ Mumbai
Prof. S. Gurubaran
Designation: Professor F
Email: gurubara@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484227
Location: HQ Mumbai
Prof. R V Reddy
Designation: Professor F
Email: vreddy@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484019
Location: HQ Mumbai
Prof. N Basavaiah
Designation: Professor F
Email: bas@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484142
Location: HQ Mumbai
Prof. C K Rao
Designation: Professor F
Email: ckrao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484134
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. C D Reddy
Designation: Professor E
Email: cdreddy@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484080
Location:
Prof.Satyavir Singh
Designation: Professor E
Email: satyavir@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484149
Location: HQ Mumbai
Prof. S K Patil
Designation: Professor E
Email: skpatil@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0532-2567134
Location: KSKGRL Allahabad
Dr. S. Ghosh
Designation: Professor E
Email: sukti@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484148
Location: HQ Mumbai
Prof. B. Veenadhari
Designation: Professor E
Email: bveena@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484005
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. C P Anilkumar
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: cpanil@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-221465
Location: EGRL Tirunelveli
Dr. Sunil P.S.
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: sunilps@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0227484205
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. A K Sinha
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: ashwini@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484145
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. (Mrs). Geeta Vichare
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: geeta@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484060
Location: HQ Mumbai
Gautam Gupta
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: ggupta@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484159
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. P B V Subba Rao
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: srao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484079
Location:
Dr. Amar Kakad
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: amar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484188
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr, Rajesh Singh
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: rsingh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 09621932157
Location: KSKGRL Allahabad
S. Sripathi
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: sripathi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484186
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. A K Singh
Designation: Asso. Professor
Email: aksingh@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484158
Location:
ANUP K SINHA
Designation: Reader
Email: anupksinha@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 05322567030
Location: KSKGRL Allahabad
Dr. R. Selvamurugan
Designation: Reader
Email: selva@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: EGRL Tirunelveli
Dr. Tulsiram
Designation: Reader
Email: tulsi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484187
Location: HQ New Panvel
Dr. S P Anand
Designation: Reader
Email: anand@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484161
Location: HQ New Panvel
Ramesh Kumar Nishad
Designation: Reader
Email: rknishad@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 05322567030
Location: KSKGRL, Allahabad
Dr. K. Vijaykumar
Designation: Reader
Email: kvijay@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0532-2569425
Location: KSKGRL Allahabad
Dr. B.V. Lakshmi
Designation: Reader
Email: bvlakshmi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484105
Location: HQ. Mumbai
Dr. S. Sathish Kumar
Designation: Reader
Email: sathish@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0462-2521465
Location: EGRL Tirunelveli
Dr. B Kakad
Designation: Reader
Email: ebharati@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484203
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. R. Ghodpage
Designation: Reader
Email: rupeshng@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0000000
Location: MO Kolhapur
Dr. Gopi K seemala
Designation: Reader
Email: gopiseemala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484056
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. Navin Parihar
Designation: Reader
Email: nparihar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 0532-2567030
Location: KSKGRL Allahabad
Dr. Nitin Sharma
Designation: Reader
Email: nitins@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 27484166
Location: Panve, Navi Mumbai
Dr. V. Purushotham Rao
Designation: Fellow
Email: prao@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484076
Location: KSKGRL Allahabad
Dr. K. Deenadayalan
Designation: Fellow
Email: deena@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484090
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. Amit Kumar
Designation: Fellow
Email: amitkumar@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484081
Location: HQ Mumbai
Mr. M. Ravi Kumar
Designation: Fellow
Email: mravi@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484166
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. Mala Bagiya
Designation: Fellow
Email: mala@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484229
Location: HQ Mumbai
Prasanna Mahavarkar
Designation: Fellow
Email: pkm@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone: 02227484041
Location: HQ Mumbai
Dr. Shantanu Pandey
Designation: Fellow (Adhoc)
Email: shantanu@iigs.iigm.res.in
Phone:
Location: Shillong
 



Copyright © 2017 Indian Institute of Geomagnetism. All Rights Reserved. Design, Developed & Maintained by B24 E Solutions Pvt. Ltd.